Checking In

Ladies and Gentleman,

It has been a while since I have written.  I did not quite make it to the Ironman (long story).  I changed jobs (involuntary, sort of) and I have moved cross country.  I am now living in Seattle and enjoying the Pacific Northwest.

All and all things are going extremely well for me.  These were just a few of the personal hiccups that slowed my book release, but my resolve was unwavering.  I am happy to announce that the book finally did get printed:

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/0615818471?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creativeASIN=0615818471&linkCode=xm2&tag=manbetnow-20

If you have a chance, please check it out and let me know what you think.  I appreciate all of the support that I have gotten, and I promise I will write again soon.

 

5 comments on “Checking In

  1. gregblencoe says:

    Carl,

    It’s wonderful to hear that you’re doing so well! It’s past midnight here in Tennessee and I was just about to call it a night when I got the e-mail with your blog post. I was so happy to read it! It put a big smile on my face.

    Congratulations on getting your book published! That’s really exciting! I’m going to order a copy tomorrow morning. I’m really looking forward to reading it.

    And I’m glad you’re doing well out in Seattle. It’s great to reconnect with you.

    Your friend,
    Greg

  2. Guy Leclerc says:

    I have just ordered it. Comments to come. Thanks sharing this with us and congrats for this achievement!

  3. So happy to hear that you’re doing well and thriving! All the best and I look forward to reading your book! 🙂

  4. Welcome back, Carl! I look forward to seeing more insightful comments from you in the future. Congratulations on the book!

  5. Just purchased the book…. I am thrilled it is done I hope to hear more from you

    Tina

Leave a Reply

